Author Archives: admin

DeFusco Law Classroom Stipend

Thanks to all the DeFusco Law Classroom Stipend applicants! You are an amazing group of teachers and selecting recipients was extremely difficult as every applicant is worthy of selection.  We are proud to announce the first round of Classroom Stipend recipients: Dianna Davis, Tavan Elementary School CieAna Gomez, Saguaro High School Kenton Long, Ingleside Middle School Angela Lucero, Tonalea K-8 Jill […]

Read more