Thanks to all the DeFusco Law Classroom Stipend applicants!

You are an amazing group of teachers and selecting recipients was extremely difficult as every applicant is worthy of selection.  We are proud to announce the first round of Classroom Stipend recipients:

  • Dianna Davis, Tavan Elementary School
  • CieAna Gomez, Saguaro High School
  • Kenton Long, Ingleside Middle School
  • Angela Lucero, Tonalea K-8
  • Jill Rotondo, Yavapai Elementary School

The next application period is November 19 – December 7, 2018 (recipients posted on December 21, 2018).  All previous applicants who were not selected this time will be considered in the next application period so there is no need to submit another application.  New applicants must apply within the above time frame if they have not yet submitted an application.

We truly wish we could fill every request and encourage the community to consider fulfilling these requests.  If you or someone you know would like to help out these wonderful teachers, please contact Bryn K. DeFusco

Thank you for your participation and support!  DeFusco Law!